Lustrum Committee

The Lustrum Committee is tasked with organizing a number of activities during the years of Storm's five-year anniversary. A Lustrum Committee does not have to be appointed every year, but is appointed one every five years. 

They organized activities such as a symposium, a cantus and a tour to the harbor of Rotterdam.

The Lustrum Committee: Roelant Knauff, Koen Kaffener, Sietse-Jelle Bijkerk, Wesley Kreeft, Thomas van den Nieuwenhuizen, Matthijs Bouwmans, Bas van der Schalie, Ellen Verboom, Anne Ha, Marieke Koster

Our sponsors