Education and Promotion Committee

Hello Stormers,

We are Edprotastic, the Education and Promotion Committee 2020-2021. We will be organising the Course Evaluation Panels after each period, the annual Parents Day and other enjoyable but educational activities.

This year the committee consists of:

Julia Thiescheffer (chairwoman), Jorijn Knippers (treasurer), Annaflavia Tarullo (secretary), Jascha de Ruijter (commissioner of visuals), Indi Sjoers (commissioner of promotion), Madeline Semeleer, Gergo Süto and Lotte Bakker.

EdProCie 2020-21