Sustainability Committee

Hi there! We are the Bee G’s, this year’s Sustainability Committee. All throughout the year we will encourage you and all other Stormers to live more sustainably, which we all know is desperately needed. But, no dullness and dreariness here, we will make sustainability fun! We will bring you entertaining, original activities and exciting challenge weeks. Our aim is to make Stormers live more consciously, while having fun. This year’s team consists of Sacha Kersten as chairwoman, Emy Vijverberg as secretary, Helge Giezeman as treasurer, Esther Saller as promoter, Joost van Gerwen our board member, Sheryll de Valk and Isaï Magan. Spot us in our outstanding and extraordinary T-shirts, which are of course bought second-hand. Come join our activities and help save the bees!


Partners of Storm